Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charlie's Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canandaigua

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Charlie's Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Karen about 1 month ago

#2 Charlieburger

Love this place! My first time here.. everything was excellent! I had the Charlieburger, my friends had the fish fry...the burger is fresh ground, pressed on the griddle with the crispy edges, so good. The fries are cooked perfectly, crispy outside and fluffy potato inside. The customer service is awesome. It's a good thing i don't live here, I'd be here way too much! 5 stars!!

Annfrmny 4 months ago

2 Italian Sausage Plate

Great taste and portion was huge! Hot sauce and pickles were great!

Latrell 8 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Loaded and fantastic, can grab with your hands like a real man or eat like a professional with fork, either way still scrumptious

Richard 9 months ago

Fish Sandwich W/ Fries

was truly well prepared, the fish was well cooked and very tender and sweet.. the fries were cooked to perfection. the staff was truly curteous and on the ball.it was a great dining experience and severed quickly and pipng hot reguardless of the very busy conditions! hats off for a great meal

Jebrahm 11 months ago

#6 Chicken Sandwich

Delicious sandwich! Got great grilled taste. Add a side of mushrooms and voila! Great service. Foods good everytime!!

Chadwickc7 4 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

I fondly remember going to Charlie's when I was younger, the "round restaurant" in Canandaigua that had free pickles. I was back in town last weekend and had to stop by for a bite to eat. Got the Cheeseburger plate and it was so big and so filling. The largest garbage plate I've ever had, the hot sauce was on point and the burgers were excellent, and I took some sweet pickles to go. Brought the leftovers home, heated them up a couple days later and it was a happy taste of upstate NY. I'll be sure to bring my family back there next time I'm in town!

Judy 8 months ago

#7 Fish Sandwich

Hot, crisp and hung over the roll ! Served with fresh fries, not too salty which was perfect. Staff friendly and very attentive to customers!

Amanda 8 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

Best garbage plate ever! Definitely recommend!

Michaellyons1414 11 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

This place is amazing been going here since i was 5 and the customer service is great.

Richard 12 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

Amazing plate. Huge portions. Meat sauce is nice and spicy. One of the best plates you will ever have.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA