Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Charlie's Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Canandaigua

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Charlie's Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ilovebean 7 months ago

#1 Cheeseburger

Scott was so friendly and upbeat. The food was fantastic and I'm so glad you serve malt vinegar for the fries. It's a must and makes the experience. Thank You for a great lunch.

Justcallmesar 8 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

our favorite garbage plates in rochester! also one of the best fish fry's in the area!

Dcbud3504 8 months ago

2 Italian Sausage Plate

Charlie's by far has the best Charlie plate ever. Definitely get your money's worth especially on Sundays with the way money is for some of us the Charlie plate goes a long way..

Cocoa21600 9 months ago

#2 Charlieburger

The burger was cooked just right. The service the quick and very pleasant. The home fries were wonderful will definitely get them again

Fightthelefties 9 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

This is my favorite plate around because the mac salad rocks!

Tracy 7 months ago

#2 Charlieburger

Even good when it is a take out. Fish fry are also very good

Guest 8 months ago

2 Italian Sausage Plate

Charlie's by far has the best Charlie plate ever. Definitely get your money's worth especially on Sundays with the way money is for some of us the Charlie plate goes a long way..

Bobcon32 9 months ago

2 Burger Plate

A delicious plate with great Mac salad, try it you'll love it. Bob

Meforprez2day 9 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Plate

I regularly travel over 13 miles, (one way) just to eat at Charlie's when I'm craving a cheeseburger plate. There are many other nearby opinions, but none could possibly serve anything but disappointment once you've enjoyed a plate from Charlie's- without question, the greatest tasting plate anywhere! Not to mention, the portion you receive is so generous, it's almost guaranteed to provide you with some delicious leftovers. Out-of-state visitors always get treated to a meal here, and always agree with my praise and enthusiasm for Charlie's food. In fact, I'm heading there for a plate, with everything, right NOW!!

Beapatriot 9 months ago

Double Beef Cheeseburger

A great choice with bacon. I love this burger!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA